步行即达纽顿地铁站,仅数分钟车程即达乌节路。

概况

Orchard Scotts

安东尼路11号

尊贵发展项目乌节园位于经禧路与安东尼路的幽静环境中,仅需数分钟车程即达繁华乌节路、知名学府如新加坡国际学校和采士华国际学校以及中央商业区,步行即达纽顿地铁站。

作为世界不动产卓越建设奖(FIABCI World Prix d’Excellence Awards,公认是国际地产业最高荣誉)2009年住宅类得主,乌节园结合了创新设计与尖端技术,为住户创造房地产价值。

位居黄金地段,致力于为住户提供景观美化和住宅设施,项目实体建筑仅占2.5公顷土地面积的25%。

宽敞的3至4房式公寓,备有全套公寓设施和24小时保安;居民还可享受礼宾服务(每天早上8点至晚上10点30分)、免费短程巴士服务以及物业组织的休闲活动。

 

周边设施

  • 步行即达纽顿地铁站

供售

Orchard Scotts

Overview

Orchard Scotts

address-icon11 Anthony Road

Orchard Scotts is a premier development located amidst the serenity of Cairnhill Road and Anthony Road. It is only minutes’ drive to bustling Orchard Road; renowned international schools like ISS International School and Chatsworth International School; and the Central Business District, and walking distance to Newton MRT Station.

As the winner of the Residential Category at the 2009 FIABCI Prix d’Excellence Awards (widely recognised as the highest honour in international real estate), Orchard Scotts combines innovative design and cutting edge technology to create real estate values for residents.

A substantial part of this prime site has been devoted to landscaping and residential amenities for the enjoyment of residents, with physical structures making up only 25% of its sprawling 2.5 hectare grounds.

In addition to the spacious 3 to 4-bedroom apartments, residents at Orchard Scotts enjoy full condominium facilities and 24-hour security. In addition, residents enjoy concierge services (8am - 10.30pm daily), complimentary shuttle bus services, and lifestyle programmes organised by the property management.

Top 3 reasons to stay here

Walking distance to Orchard Road

Min’s walk to Newton and Orchard MRT stations

Close to renowned local and international schools

Amenities

  • star iconWalking distance to Newton MRT Station
  • star iconWalking distance to shopping and entertainment belt along Orchard Road
  • star iconMinutes’ drive to the Central Business District (CBD)
  • star iconMinutes’ drive to recreational facilities such as The Premier Club and Tanglin club
  • star iconMinutes’ walk to renowned international schools such as ISS and Chatsworth International School (Orchard Campus)

For Sale

View our selection of available units for sale.

For Rent

View our selection of available units for rent.

For short-term stays of less than 3 months

Please visit: http://www.stayfareast.com/en/serviced-residences

Copyright © 2018 Far East Organization. All Rights Reserved.
TOP