227 Elizabeth Street

Overview

227 Elizabeth Street, Sydney

address-icon227 Elizabeth Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

227 Elizabeth Street is a 24-storey commercial building located next to Hyde Park in the heart of central Sydney, well-served by multiple public transport options such as direct connectivity to the Museum railway station on the City Circle Line and surrounded by retail and culinary precincts.

The office space itself is modern and flexible with subdivisions available. The floors fill with an abundance of natural light, thanks to the efficient ‘central core’ floorplates which average 820sqm to 900sqm.

This is a rare opportunity to secure your place at the edge of the CBD where you can make the most of both worlds – the city and the park.

Over 15,000 sqm of office space and 1,500 sqm of retail space for lease, subject to availability.

Location

For Enquiries

Name *
Email Address *
Mobile Number *
Comments (Please indicate your property of interest.)

(ii) I agree and acknowledge that my Personal Data may be collected, used and disclosed for, among other purposes, conducting market research and data analytics, and improving customer service (e.g. conducting surveys or market research, review, develop, improve, manage the delivery of, and enhance the products and/or services of the FEO Group, including analysing future customer needs); 

(iii) I further agree and acknowledge that my Personal Data may be disclosed and/or transferred to other divisions or organizations within the FEO Group and their respective authorised service providers and authorised agents/advisers who have been contracted to provide administrative, financial, legal, accounting, information technology, research or other services; and

(iv) Subject to my rights at law, I consent to the collection, use, disclosure and processing of my Personal Data by the FEO Group for the purposes set out in this form and/or in Far East Organization’s Personal Data Protection Policy as updated from time to time on Far East Organization’s website https://www.fareast.com.sg.

(i) I consent to the collection, use, disclosure and processing of my Personal Data by the FEO Group and their respective authorised service providers and authorised agents/advisers, for the purposes of processing, communicating and responding to my queries, requests, feedback, comments and/or complaints; and

(ii) I agree to be bound by the prevailing terms of Far East Organization’s Personal Data Protection Policy as updated from time to time on Far East Organization’s website https://www.fareast.com.sg

概况

悉尼 227 Elizabeth Street

悉尼 227 Elizabeth Street, NSW 2000, Australia

227 Elizabeth Street是一座 24 的商建筑,位于悉尼市中心的海德公园旁,多种公共交通工具在此提供便利服,如直接通市环线博物站,周零售及餐饮选择众多。

公空,可灵活分区。 高效的“中央核心”楼板平均达 820 平方米至 900 平方米,因此楼板了丰富的自然光线

是一个得的机会,确保您在中央商区的边缘位置,尽情兼享城市和公园。

过 15,000 平方米的公空和 1,500 平方米的零售空供租,情况而定。

地点

咨询表

姓名 *
电邮地址 *
手机号码 *
评论

我确认并同意远东机构旗下公司/实体可收集我的个人资料以进行市场调查和改进客户服务以及作为其他用途(例如进行市场调查或问卷;进行市场分析;管理和提升远东机构旗下公司/实体之产品与服务)。

我也确认并同意我的个人资料可披露予和/或转移至远东机构旗下公司/实体的其他部门或组织,以及为其提供行政、财务、法律、会计、信息科技、研究调查或其他服务的各别承包服务供应商和专项顾问/机构。

在不影响我的合法权利的情况下,我同意遵守远东机构不时在网站www.fareast.com.sg 更新的个人资料保护政策的有效条款之规定。